Director s and Officer s BOARD OF DIRECTORS Robert D. Rogers Chairman of the Board Mel G. Brekhus President and Chief Executive Officer Robert Alpert President and Chairman of the Board – Angelholm Corp. d/b/a – The Alpert Companies D. Samuel (Sam) Coats President and CEO – SI Restructuring (Formerly Schlotzsky’s, Inc.) Gordon E. Forward Private Investments Keith W. Hughes Management Consultant Henry H. Mauz, Jr. Admiral, U.S. Navy (Retired) Thomas R. Ransdell Private Investments OFFICERS Mel G. Brekhus President and Chief Executive Officer Richard M. Fowler Executive Vice President, Finance Kenneth R. Allen Vice President and Treasurer Frederick G. Anderson Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Barry M. Bone Vice President, Real Estate J. Lynn Davis Vice President, Cement William J. Durbin Vice President, Human Resources George E. Eure Vice President, Expanded Shale and Clay E. Leo Faciane Vice President, Environmental Affairs Philip L. Gaynor Vice President, Cement Manufacturing D. Randall Jones Vice President, Communications and Government Affairs J. Michael Link Vice President, Controller Cement, Aggregate and Concrete Stephen D. Mayfield Vice President, Aggregates Daniel J. McAuliffe Vice President, Real Estate Marketing James R. McCraw Vice President, Accounting and Information Services Michael E. Perkins Vice President, Concrete Ronnie A. Pruitt Vice President, Aggregate and Cement Marketing and Sales J. Barrett Reese Vice President, Marketing – Cement, Aggregate and Concrete James B. Rogers Vice President, Consumer Products Wesley E. Schlenker Assistant Secretary T. Lesley Vines Vice President Corporate Controller 56 T E X A S I N D U S T R I E S 2 0 0 5 A N N U A L R E P O R T

Previous Page | Next Page